If you want to delete your activities for N4 Camera Store, kindly follow these instructions:
Go to your Facebook Account Settings & Privacy, then click “Settings.”
Next, go to “Apps and Websites”, and you will see all of your app activities.
Select the option box for N4 Camera Store.
Click the “Remove” button.
If you wish to delete your user account data, you may request us to delete your account.
Once your N4 Camera Store user account is no longer required, please send your request using your registered email address to [n4camerastore@n42u.com.my].
Your account will then be permanently deleted, and all related data will no longer be retained.